All Discussions Tagged 'Startup' (148)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

StrollUp - Plan your local outings in 2 taps

Hi all,  I am Abhishek Goel, Cofounder at StrollUp. I graduated from IIT-Delhi and worked for couple of years before starting my entreprene…

Started by Abhishek Goel

7 8 hours ago
Reply by Abhishek Goel

Social Auth -- Yes or No?

Hi, While we've just finished coding Social Auth for our new service, I stumbled across this interesting article which set me thinking. htt…

Started by Siddhanta

10 Nov 15
Reply by Alok Rodinhood Kejriwal

1825 days of a bootstrapped Startup: Mastering the science of learn, unlearn and relearn.

Vheeds just turned 5!  Yes, 1825 days. Time flies by, indeed. It has been a truly rewarding journey, I’d say. Like every other startup rig…

Started by Vasanth Sampathkumar

5 Nov 11
Reply by Vasanth Sampathkumar

What makes a Startup successful? Tell us to win a FREE pass to Startup Capitals Conferences!

Startups are literally a journey into the unknown and entrepreneurs need to take on ambiguity, uncertainty and multiple challenges. It is w…

27 Oct 28
Reply by asha chaudhry

5 FREE Tickets to Josh Talks Delhi

Josh Talks is an organisation that aims to find India's most inspiring stories. The main motivation behind this venture is to highlight the…

Started by Supriya Paul

1 Oct 23
Reply by asha chaudhry

3 Mistakes of my journey from CA to Startup

Awarded the "RodinStar" Post  of the week!! Background Being from a strictly middle class family in Mumbai, my parent's dream was t…

Started by Abhishek Barari

51 Oct 9
Reply by Indranil Saha

Moat? Ye moat kya hota hai?

So there we were...having an interview call for the second round of a startup award that we had gotten shortlisted for. Things were going…

Started by Siddhant Jain

21 Oct 8
Reply by Siddhant Jain

EDUGILD- India's First EdTech Start-Up Accelerator